Making a Difference

Plan ChangeWe all want to change things from time-to-time.

Here is a list that comes to my mind and what I’m praying about.

  • Economy
  • Broken Marriages
  • Financial Freedom for Families
  • Disconnected Fathers
  • Moms who Feel Worthless
  • People with Complacency as a Way of Life
  • My Prayer Life
  • Phone Calls to Friends
  • Turning Pessimism to Optimism

Some of these depend on MY choices and are in my direct control. Other items on this list will take a miracle from God Himself.

ALL of them certainly will be easier if I rely on the Holy Spirit to lead, remind, and renew my strength. Thank you, Father, for loving me and using me to make a difference for such a time as THIS!

“LORD, remind me how brief my time on earth will be. Remind me that my days are numbered, and that my life is fleeing away. My life is no longer than the width of my hand. An entire lifetime is just a moment to you; human existence is but a breath.” Psalm 39:4-5 NLT

Leave a comment